Contact Us

Poway ICE

12455 Kerran St
Poway, CA 92064
858.956.0045

General Hours of Operation (Subject to Change Without Notice)

  • Monday: 5:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday: 5:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday: 5:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Thursday: 5:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 5:30 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Saturday: 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 7:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com

General Manager - Kyle Broderick

kbroderick@therinks.com

Assistant Manager - Kevin Trindl

ktrindl@therinks.com

Director of Hockey, The Rinks – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator - Michael Koermer

mkoermer@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator - Austin McDonald

amcdonald@therinks.com

Director of Figure Skating, The Rinks - Alex Chang

achang@therinks.com

Skating School Lead - Courtney Walker

cwalker@therinks.com

Marketing Representative - Daniel Rodriguez

drodriguez@therinks.com

General Inquiries

piprogramoffice@therinks.com

Events & Parties

pievents@therinks.com