Contact Us

Poway ICE

12455 Kerran St
Poway, CA 92064
858.956.0045

General Manager - Sean Prince

sprince@the-rinks.com

Operations Supervisor - Myloe Esquivel

mesquivel@the-rinks.com

Skating School Lead - Michelle Lauerman

mlauerman@the-rinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator - Michael Koermer

mkoermer@the-rinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator - Austin MacDonald

amacdonald@the-rinks.com

General Inquiries

piprogramoffice@the-rinks.com

Events & Parties

pievents@the-rinks.com

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@the-rinks.com

Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@the-rinks.com