Contact Us

Poway ICE

12455 Kerran St
Poway, CA 92064
858.956.0045

The Rinks Vice President – Art Trottier

atrottier@therinks.com

General Manager - Sean Prince

sprince@therinks.com

Operations Supervisor - Myloe Esquivel

mesquivel@therinks.com

Skating School Lead - Michelle Lauerman

mlauerman@therinks.com

Hockey Director – Rick Hutchinson

rhutchinson@therinks.com

Youth Hockey Coordinator - Michael Koermer

mkoermer@therinks.com

Adult Hockey Coordinator - Austin McDonald

amcdonald@therinks.com

General Inquiries

piprogramoffice@therinks.com

Events & Parties

pievents@therinks.com